RESULT HISTORY - Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 27 February 2024 031167 692620 592714
2 Tuesday 20 February 2024 126686 100003 847731
3 Tuesday 13 February 2024 004444 304505 747783
4 Tuesday 06 February 2024 127706 269361 522161
5 Tuesday 30 January 2024 120069 903928 224382
6 Tuesday 23 January 2024 121424 644157 724875
7 Tuesday 16 January 2024 121319 501853 878093
8 Tuesday 09 January 2024 121189 644054 775685
9 Tuesday 02 January 2024 781659 422850 207105
10 Tuesday 26 December 2023 122205 819477 588160
11 Tuesday 19 December 2023 756384 769240 963701
12 Tuesday 12 December 2023 122221 927523 752962
13 Tuesday 05 December 2023 128950 361493 421744
14 Tuesday 28 November 2023 954570 689611 739367
15 Tuesday 21 November 2023 127424 697851 429391
16 Tuesday 14 November 2023 120002 519214 758386
17 Tuesday 07 November 2023 121542 255079 391259
18 Tuesday 31 October 2023 310285 478248 259103
19 Tuesday 24 October 2023 745698 741251 179449
20 Tuesday 17 October 2023 696889 576759 318859
21 Tuesday 10 October 2023 107289 389853 322201
22 Tuesday 03 October 2023 129749 440789 260183
23 Tuesday 26 September 2023 634570 257417 643139
24 Tuesday 19 September 2023 031999 845781 906464
25 Tuesday 12 September 2023 847659 977542 323546
26 Tuesday 05 September 2023 341852 103548 902434
27 Tuesday 29 August 2023 483219 424329 426321
28 Tuesday 22 August 2023 120404 728795 849737
29 Tuesday 15 August 2023 121594 418330 214226
30 Tuesday 08 August 2023 111996 199608 145263
31 Tuesday 01 August 2023 478596 884707 430841
32 Tuesday 25 July 2023 452052 782711 244376
33 Tuesday 18 July 2023 125852 622273 124249
34 Tuesday 11 July 2023 126133 454262 792239
35 Tuesday 04 July 2023 473701 915542 670182
36 Tuesday 27 June 2023 783909 150276 963449
37 Tuesday 20 June 2023 125852 713721 360619
38 Tuesday 13 June 2023 112092 941819 552919
39 Tuesday 06 June 2023 655852 441746 673510
40 Tuesday 30 May 2023 824656 752086 258534
41 Tuesday 23 May 2023 125877 580224 961051
42 Tuesday 16 May 2023 478466 429838 708123
43 Tuesday 09 May 2023 635427 586729 488922
44 Tuesday 02 May 2023 128055 500819 759352
45 Tuesday 25 April 2023 122003 670500 753908
46 Tuesday 18 April 2023 122079 824682 665722
47 Tuesday 11 April 2023 413534 661226 769806
48 Tuesday 04 April 2023 008008 477656 805130
49 Tuesday 28 March 2023 128852 396537 140873
50 Tuesday 21 March 2023 124504 721625 537711
51 Tuesday 14 March 2023 031411 144366 817625
52 Tuesday 07 March 2023 122520 730776 713030
53 Tuesday 28 February 2023 122556 706433 645414
54 Tuesday 21 February 2023 712938 291958 281089
55 Tuesday 14 February 2023 967540 480627 289016
56 Tuesday 07 February 2023 620180 620652 278094
57 Tuesday 31 January 2023 901508 533766 262951
58 Tuesday 24 January 2023 731540 491831 373549
59 Tuesday 17 January 2023 731488 610474 162327
60 Tuesday 10 January 2023 342650 825025 271830
61 Tuesday 03 January 2023 302284 573371 313747
62 Tuesday 27 December 2022 272216 271222 051222
63 Tuesday 20 December 2022 488747 538509 326677
64 Tuesday 13 December 2022 123141 219351 486098
65 Tuesday 06 December 2022 815994 598189 587780
66 Tuesday 29 November 2022 761455 800945 701451
67 Tuesday 22 November 2022 033264 985501 389800
68 Tuesday 15 November 2022 743036 061310 513949
69 Tuesday 08 November 2022 101670 136554 581561
70 Tuesday 01 November 2022 533799 370558 508778
71 Tuesday 25 October 2022 254863 165472 355761
72 Tuesday 18 October 2022 185604 964763 740334
73 Tuesday 11 October 2022 116010 200596 842543
74 Tuesday 04 October 2022 527594 360127 102196
75 Tuesday 27 September 2022 942087 696670 871021
76 Tuesday 20 September 2022 864211 734084 327102
77 Tuesday 13 September 2022 953044 626175 831589
78 Tuesday 06 September 2022 672540 163804 148483
79 Tuesday 30 August 2022 841152 738253 213824
80 Tuesday 23 August 2022 570933 612813 898639
81 Tuesday 16 August 2022 386404 903442 480163
82 Tuesday 09 August 2022 286772 480149 655745
83 Tuesday 02 August 2022 011871 678584 480759
84 Tuesday 26 July 2022 064814 124935 604059
85 Tuesday 19 July 2022 906272 560556 603720
86 Tuesday 12 July 2022 653425 746840 871827
87 Tuesday 05 July 2022 784575 183018 514327
88 Tuesday 28 June 2022 281109 376524 181862
89 Tuesday 21 June 2022 132546 903584 919210
90 Tuesday 14 June 2022 742505 539563 562424
91 Tuesday 07 June 2022 410032 811766 197564
92 Tuesday 31 May 2022 765480 735295 342615
93 Tuesday 24 May 2022 156579 176921 343092
94 Tuesday 17 May 2022 457066 943656 199628
95 Tuesday 10 May 2022 743660 516495 418018
96 Tuesday 03 May 2022 120256 658265 925027
97 Tuesday 26 April 2022 468507 682762 593885
98 Tuesday 19 April 2022 321041 487151 931100
99 Tuesday 12 April 2022 839630 371904 134982
100 Tuesday 05 April 2022 422360 311067 539767