RESULT HISTORY - Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 122030 353330 624701
2 Thursday 15 February 2024 216080 113271 515794
3 Thursday 08 February 2024 124020 546250 705630
4 Thursday 01 February 2024 122311 652167 444989
5 Thursday 25 January 2024 121315 507703 367782
6 Thursday 18 January 2024 121052 473411 957472
7 Thursday 11 January 2024 129920 145934 743938
8 Thursday 04 January 2024 125449 294265 638706
9 Thursday 28 December 2023 162312 516652 663471
10 Thursday 21 December 2023 630363 104829 246689
11 Thursday 14 December 2023 122222 191387 379361
12 Thursday 07 December 2023 125485 188269 537856
13 Thursday 30 November 2023 124704 199124 369762
14 Thursday 23 November 2023 876354 965346 292634
15 Thursday 16 November 2023 513219 955914 721388
16 Thursday 09 November 2023 922644 360610 116668
17 Thursday 02 November 2023 345766 549497 242552
18 Thursday 26 October 2023 124150 337980 255049
19 Thursday 19 October 2023 587096 954101 481009
20 Thursday 12 October 2023 391507 942814 473101
21 Thursday 05 October 2023 128595 711360 597651
22 Thursday 28 September 2023 896310 458682 892582
23 Thursday 21 September 2023 534124 667866 711000
24 Thursday 14 September 2023 242526 272829 222012
25 Thursday 07 September 2023 794741 663724 672545
26 Thursday 31 August 2023 124878 742367 778387
27 Thursday 24 August 2023 129331 783665 445895
28 Thursday 17 August 2023 489084 370993 894557
29 Thursday 10 August 2023 675298 667241 952119
30 Thursday 03 August 2023 964785 479395 600922
31 Thursday 27 July 2023 020904 000294 254112
32 Thursday 20 July 2023 745960 409688 224295
33 Thursday 13 July 2023 962770 231613 193047
34 Thursday 06 July 2023 262711 689930 952383
35 Thursday 29 June 2023 125262 305674 879467
36 Thursday 22 June 2023 854296 433072 808234
37 Thursday 15 June 2023 654029 975466 847420
38 Thursday 08 June 2023 543692 343120 233872
39 Thursday 01 June 2023 123035 604532 175396
40 Thursday 25 May 2023 256545 254847 759011
41 Thursday 18 May 2023 125645 109304 507184
42 Thursday 11 May 2023 864157 738787 863138
43 Thursday 04 May 2023 120200 690181 334410
44 Thursday 27 April 2023 128747 170345 654679
45 Thursday 20 April 2023 125623 839793 880712
46 Thursday 13 April 2023 121223 691588 576940
47 Thursday 06 April 2023 128144 312602 218572
48 Thursday 30 March 2023 124705 491441 827018
49 Thursday 23 March 2023 233805 914077 586518
50 Thursday 16 March 2023 283733 207371 033845
51 Thursday 09 March 2023 808550 429011 719232
52 Thursday 02 March 2023 021018 703158 625714
53 Thursday 23 February 2023 129484 587074 254314
54 Thursday 16 February 2023 053620 828497 547012
55 Thursday 09 February 2023 381547 259140 339968
56 Thursday 02 February 2023 034877 160361 329545
57 Thursday 26 January 2023 732088 509979 596414
58 Thursday 19 January 2023 725058 690560 741653
59 Thursday 12 January 2023 498557 576387 273883
60 Thursday 29 December 2022 122694 304444 924294
61 Thursday 22 December 2022 866998 382695 162448
62 Thursday 15 December 2022 151733 558208 505023
63 Thursday 08 December 2022 181577 102289 429002
64 Thursday 01 December 2022 986615 466540 120339
65 Thursday 24 November 2022 241068 244370 767664
66 Thursday 17 November 2022 814511 196475 513693
67 Thursday 10 November 2022 107484 988989 163775
68 Thursday 03 November 2022 127848 326341 390080
69 Thursday 27 October 2022 101626 338051 390653
70 Thursday 20 October 2022 109668 804852 519525
71 Thursday 13 October 2022 131415 765408 446308
72 Thursday 06 October 2022 100209 488158 462547
73 Thursday 29 September 2022 952371 282457 749402
74 Thursday 22 September 2022 097221 461446 136052
75 Thursday 15 September 2022 916030 937334 118204
76 Thursday 08 September 2022 961471 816760 148695
77 Thursday 01 September 2022 275661 617965 363275
78 Thursday 25 August 2022 305122 468197 319959
79 Thursday 18 August 2022 308949 883807 320479
80 Thursday 11 August 2022 371424 867514 405820
81 Thursday 04 August 2022 728978 423643 662919
82 Thursday 28 July 2022 463551 330019 941492
83 Thursday 28 July 2022 293050 371811 793576
84 Thursday 28 July 2022 413551 512756 400693
85 Thursday 21 July 2022 441471 794192 787548
86 Thursday 14 July 2022 202109 676721 815357
87 Thursday 07 July 2022 074674 600571 963552
88 Thursday 30 June 2022 659784 547529 767532
89 Thursday 23 June 2022 564585 572754 796275
90 Thursday 16 June 2022 867459 690889 650440
91 Thursday 09 June 2022 313200 698974 584684
92 Thursday 02 June 2022 420381 958961 708106
93 Thursday 26 May 2022 527484 872303 606060
94 Thursday 19 May 2022 135665 185331 376461
95 Thursday 12 May 2022 487488 473908 958321
96 Thursday 28 April 2022 599858 562349 992945
97 Thursday 21 April 2022 641454 337691 357043
98 Thursday 14 April 2022 492201 125737 832517
99 Thursday 07 April 2022 921249 948238 289602
100 Thursday 31 March 2022 618797 830902 715832