RESULT HISTORY - Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 25 February 2024 975648 832636 959426
2 Sunday 18 February 2024 788787 510481 886695
3 Sunday 11 February 2024 325064 732845 996146
4 Sunday 04 February 2024 422639 900212 633132
5 Sunday 28 January 2024 142635 384182 350659
6 Sunday 21 January 2024 123010 231767 979157
7 Sunday 14 January 2024 156801 173375 365545
8 Sunday 07 January 2024 642315 945515 368277
9 Sunday 31 December 2023 859898 930960 199771
10 Sunday 24 December 2023 128920 752712 893211
11 Sunday 17 December 2023 120520 479995 337658
12 Sunday 10 December 2023 129633 194864 360391
13 Sunday 03 December 2023 021223 122023 202302
14 Sunday 26 November 2023 122672 551674 517328
15 Sunday 19 November 2023 143205 910687 801711
16 Sunday 12 November 2023 000001 376191 125203
17 Sunday 05 November 2023 100322 376525 117551
18 Sunday 29 October 2023 984336 645222 905140
19 Sunday 22 October 2023 120085 270018 775690
20 Sunday 15 October 2023 120300 591430 231877
21 Sunday 08 October 2023 105414 160911 371726
22 Sunday 01 October 2023 121894 721856 109864
23 Sunday 24 September 2023 121540 379106 374400
24 Sunday 17 September 2023 971111 255237 632160
25 Sunday 10 September 2023 129878 278587 898198
26 Sunday 03 September 2023 097455 685846 716950
27 Sunday 27 August 2023 657489 435519 266570
28 Sunday 20 August 2023 129309 714098 454460
29 Sunday 13 August 2023 122830 981526 401580
30 Sunday 06 August 2023 352066 224553 691967
31 Sunday 30 July 2023 653370 261971 826963
32 Sunday 23 July 2023 465802 547314 268869
33 Sunday 16 July 2023 745896 297672 919564
34 Sunday 09 July 2023 127414 226616 245592
35 Sunday 02 July 2023 056252 361407 878875
36 Sunday 25 June 2023 027711 157178 379115
37 Sunday 18 June 2023 485209 337492 928522
38 Sunday 11 June 2023 230332 460404 664531
39 Sunday 04 June 2023 127822 541898 424084
40 Sunday 28 May 2023 121617 181025 633827
41 Sunday 21 May 2023 124544 632806 722367
42 Sunday 14 May 2023 141168 583903 503293
43 Sunday 07 May 2023 121774 517625 578194
44 Sunday 30 April 2023 126733 513552 700930
45 Sunday 23 April 2023 121046 197325 463421
46 Sunday 16 April 2023 145901 657641 761202
47 Sunday 09 April 2023 435162 357960 697365
48 Sunday 02 April 2023 031664 928246 322938
49 Sunday 26 March 2023 125366 702541 284128
50 Sunday 19 March 2023 139980 603477 901463
51 Sunday 12 March 2023 120080 265795 945582
52 Sunday 05 March 2023 127707 387547 152462
53 Sunday 26 February 2023 743982 967485 584769
54 Sunday 19 February 2023 328048 401159 477531
55 Sunday 12 February 2023 001252 994433 474129
56 Sunday 05 February 2023 021552 652460 947389
57 Sunday 29 January 2023 771299 952905 659497
58 Sunday 22 January 2023 813635 863792 884660
59 Sunday 15 January 2023 678900 696902 832782
60 Sunday 08 January 2023 751219 706273 502138
61 Sunday 01 January 2023 101549 289330 493061
62 Sunday 25 December 2022 264624 137672 191646
63 Sunday 18 December 2022 365977 273862 067842
64 Sunday 11 December 2022 123079 816661 241125
65 Sunday 04 December 2022 025358 529562 637250
66 Sunday 27 November 2022 321031 640037 503597
67 Sunday 20 November 2022 100299 562192 303474
68 Sunday 13 November 2022 017580 743761 389649
69 Sunday 06 November 2022 879650 425472 441088
70 Sunday 30 October 2022 107166 127136 614149
71 Sunday 23 October 2022 100580 935471 600084
72 Sunday 16 October 2022 854504 749775 677851
73 Sunday 09 October 2022 109003 524927 795961
74 Sunday 02 October 2022 821557 438168 791325
75 Sunday 25 September 2022 061788 244868 595629
76 Sunday 18 September 2022 045419 529420 268914
77 Sunday 11 September 2022 204859 857117 934419
78 Sunday 04 September 2022 792062 928083 372826
79 Sunday 28 August 2022 109003 458534 264461
80 Sunday 21 August 2022 605181 147462 480498
81 Sunday 14 August 2022 361808 436380 564397
82 Sunday 07 August 2022 875160 179596 506346
83 Sunday 31 July 2022 904684 305217 601026
84 Sunday 24 July 2022 454112 199208 715042
85 Sunday 17 July 2022 603583 280790 322489
86 Sunday 10 July 2022 896596 635637 655343
87 Sunday 03 July 2022 315029 582681 420252
88 Sunday 26 June 2022 266621 690706 357644
89 Sunday 19 June 2022 135246 676082 381601
90 Sunday 12 June 2022 746563 437972 430402
91 Sunday 05 June 2022 010233 540452 540142
92 Sunday 29 May 2022 786406 895767 475232
93 Sunday 22 May 2022 524163 693722 349064
94 Sunday 15 May 2022 341506 618203 727295
95 Sunday 08 May 2022 847484 704440 246969
96 Sunday 01 May 2022 856546 156787 593261
97 Sunday 24 April 2022 944797 148071 552352
98 Sunday 17 April 2022 801236 866620 348694
99 Sunday 10 April 2022 569987 848780 826982
100 Sunday 03 April 2022 540321 149486 405264