RESULT HISTORY - Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 24 February 2024 126777 495522 657682
2 Saturday 17 February 2024 124196 174446 979166
3 Saturday 10 February 2024 823001 375394 315769
4 Saturday 03 February 2024 120052 745998 194615
5 Saturday 27 January 2024 429173 116085 426968
6 Saturday 20 January 2024 129401 241223 290003
7 Saturday 13 January 2024 825680 517184 524530
8 Saturday 06 January 2024 478596 486950 582444
9 Saturday 30 December 2023 120202 400123 677121
10 Saturday 23 December 2023 122006 381821 417721
11 Saturday 16 December 2023 125563 775761 671870
12 Saturday 02 December 2023 871720 457994 669525
13 Saturday 25 November 2023 881232 963908 768257
14 Saturday 18 November 2023 137705 724526 866388
15 Saturday 11 November 2023 748250 825903 768896
16 Saturday 04 November 2023 124005 105907 313496
17 Saturday 28 October 2023 414150 108595 651806
18 Saturday 21 October 2023 081983 372853 155681
19 Saturday 14 October 2023 127288 926837 551490
20 Saturday 07 October 2023 001541 826156 355661
21 Saturday 30 September 2023 946286 970975 317276
22 Saturday 23 September 2023 960811 230323 020409
23 Saturday 16 September 2023 456211 904938 240270
24 Saturday 09 September 2023 995184 593158 396524
25 Saturday 02 September 2023 441182 306186 439837
26 Saturday 26 August 2023 080269 550176 899707
27 Saturday 19 August 2023 477949 982659 840408
28 Saturday 12 August 2023 128442 791682 122263
29 Saturday 05 August 2023 101452 564526 815333
30 Saturday 29 July 2023 122326 670216 404697
31 Saturday 22 July 2023 040902 230323 081196
32 Saturday 15 July 2023 352226 818730 468856
33 Saturday 08 July 2023 324851 786561 929977
34 Saturday 01 July 2023 182696 932514 998719
35 Saturday 24 June 2023 562774 734424 934164
36 Saturday 17 June 2023 032060 735706 609441
37 Saturday 10 June 2023 232032 702818 325747
38 Saturday 03 June 2023 126406 567107 943510
39 Saturday 27 May 2023 965874 560484 593187
40 Saturday 20 May 2023 674980 965110 316404
41 Saturday 13 May 2023 125596 775010 137723
42 Saturday 06 May 2023 128006 631246 987227
43 Saturday 29 April 2023 121510 785208 73318
44 Saturday 22 April 2023 124541 910042 685451
45 Saturday 15 April 2023 139006 735757 361314
46 Saturday 08 April 2023 148921 204870 438937
47 Saturday 01 April 2023 121149 741016 942390
48 Saturday 25 March 2023 126771 177326 351876
49 Saturday 18 March 2023 109522 415750 543073
50 Saturday 11 March 2023 125661 585228 804529
51 Saturday 04 March 2023 046515 177946 728235
52 Saturday 25 February 2023 129196 986961 560090
53 Saturday 18 February 2023 703090 692902 344065
54 Saturday 11 February 2023 825635 769208 728945
55 Saturday 04 February 2023 203626 533592 587283
56 Saturday 28 January 2023 338065 883947 539759
57 Saturday 21 January 2023 817553 121303 319550
58 Saturday 14 January 2023 192452 105374 955783
59 Saturday 07 January 2023 312625 538807 632868
60 Saturday 31 December 2022 039859 281080 500853
61 Saturday 24 December 2022 417006 739466 104811
62 Saturday 17 December 2022 121363 537631 332851
63 Saturday 10 December 2022 212592 950835 871375
64 Saturday 03 December 2022 004995 549818 310877
65 Saturday 26 November 2022 111998 377774 778722
66 Saturday 19 November 2022 121499 383882 247741
67 Saturday 12 November 2022 062584 205265 593820
68 Saturday 05 November 2022 114400 647791 717211
69 Saturday 29 October 2022 100030 125805 525532
70 Saturday 22 October 2022 303130 369360 852531
71 Saturday 15 October 2022 100029 936484 241628
72 Saturday 08 October 2022 016404 638660 826750
73 Saturday 01 October 2022 368057 727598 638137
74 Saturday 24 September 2022 073802 540995 651846
75 Saturday 17 September 2022 902652 366478 237082
76 Saturday 10 September 2022 248539 750881 816897
77 Saturday 03 September 2022 579220 214070 476547
78 Saturday 27 August 2022 812560 141900 601774
79 Saturday 20 August 2022 935128 471594 580161
80 Saturday 13 August 2022 305712 143649 278126
81 Saturday 06 August 2022 455232 223704 248470
82 Saturday 30 July 2022 402272 448159 240355
83 Saturday 23 July 2022 965648 594278 814013
84 Saturday 16 July 2022 738772 856899 546180
85 Saturday 09 July 2022 851437 654166 997229
86 Saturday 02 July 2022 013447 262094 223915
87 Saturday 25 June 2022 746503 894957 930006
88 Saturday 18 June 2022 565820 218867 248991
89 Saturday 11 June 2022 348852 587046 302562
90 Saturday 04 June 2022 547408 456850 107032
91 Saturday 28 May 2022 411461 340427 772490
92 Saturday 21 May 2022 976810 700040 568199
93 Saturday 14 May 2022 321416 358912 864632
94 Saturday 07 May 2022 454151 628945 799726
95 Saturday 30 April 2022 514161 291554 756501
96 Saturday 23 April 2022 368708 940002 652627
97 Saturday 16 April 2022 859659 713707 966070
98 Saturday 09 April 2022 869737 176640 949801
99 Saturday 02 April 2022 939023 693687 132128
100 Saturday 26 March 2022 907897 407418 275304