RESULT HISTORY - Monday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 26 February 2024 654870 519082 889781
2 Monday 19 February 2024 125264 728933 334559
3 Monday 12 February 2024 121422 622179 478087
4 Monday 05 February 2024 478206 319382 618811
5 Monday 29 January 2024 128861 819626 730172
6 Monday 22 January 2024 123224 591391 220857
7 Monday 15 January 2024 848763 971255 245481
8 Monday 08 January 2024 876541 290918 805539
9 Monday 01 January 2024 126585 424501 456707
10 Monday 25 December 2023 469785 762941 435791
11 Monday 18 December 2023 664186 958677 291326
12 Monday 11 December 2023 875961 527550 272668
13 Monday 04 December 2023 959867 984692 454731
14 Monday 27 November 2023 461606 476172 679753
15 Monday 20 November 2023 207411 861286 908339
16 Monday 13 November 2023 121406 884309 993627
17 Monday 06 November 2023 122900 114757 379221
18 Monday 30 October 2023 532874 938457 315312
19 Monday 23 October 2023 129598 801960 250481
20 Monday 16 October 2023 111124 499141 970541
21 Monday 09 October 2023 125149 710482 352481
22 Monday 02 October 2023 135560 828303 611596
23 Monday 25 September 2023 125074 303886 468871
24 Monday 18 September 2023 694484 457359 894112
25 Monday 11 September 2023 125747 734162 962595
26 Monday 04 September 2023 021626 783331 406730
27 Monday 28 August 2023 187111 49190 494453
28 Monday 21 August 2023 152127 969918 813945
29 Monday 14 August 2023 632524 395117 688669
30 Monday 07 August 2023 121522 573857 193719
31 Monday 31 July 2023 155060 108415 123776
32 Monday 24 July 2023 631542 530205 545623
33 Monday 17 July 2023 783950 644794 438169
34 Monday 10 July 2023 253316 934154 454184
35 Monday 03 July 2023 694804 690449 938923
36 Monday 26 June 2023 874569 222787 167564
37 Monday 19 June 2023 254975 403300 621605
38 Monday 12 June 2023 759436 356765 908049
39 Monday 05 June 2023 364758 944925 325325
40 Monday 29 May 2023 122411 352063 662007
41 Monday 29 May 2023 122411 352063 662007
42 Monday 29 May 2023 122411 352063 662007
43 Monday 29 May 2023 122411 352063 662007
44 Monday 22 May 2023 125185 126449 133324
45 Monday 15 May 2023 129585 559955 947537
46 Monday 08 May 2023 120281 241421 557797
47 Monday 01 May 2023 027977 467440 421682
48 Monday 24 April 2023 121443 206425 299364
49 Monday 17 April 2023 123092 308939 117253
50 Monday 10 April 2023 631509 652847 536989
51 Monday 03 April 2023 479629 481411 931660
52 Monday 27 March 2023 123633 791441 790835
53 Monday 20 March 2023 127140 647040 845684
54 Monday 13 March 2023 131994 031323 142536
55 Monday 06 March 2023 125667 457451 531928
56 Monday 27 February 2023 122526 424611 878757
57 Monday 20 February 2023 204084 784582 178444
58 Monday 13 February 2023 166987 238788 512167
59 Monday 06 February 2023 020518 358497 905801
60 Monday 30 January 2023 026955 165310 442347
61 Monday 23 January 2023 742301 999908 116103
62 Monday 16 January 2023 720366 557075 327463
63 Monday 09 January 2023 412665 514577 126435
64 Monday 02 January 2023 111212 244594 555911
65 Monday 26 December 2022 210846 155695 860753
66 Monday 19 December 2022 192522 488572 978834
67 Monday 12 December 2022 128591 121222 202212
68 Monday 05 December 2022 123059 806872 970854
69 Monday 28 November 2022 617445 553723 851035
70 Monday 21 November 2022 211720 873158 675108
71 Monday 14 November 2022 602263 781175 899144
72 Monday 07 November 2022 144430 878396 784996
73 Monday 31 October 2022 310099 529301 578289
74 Monday 24 October 2022 523486 930332 891210
75 Monday 17 October 2022 101471 770481 700470
76 Monday 10 October 2022 109309 497846 660212
77 Monday 03 October 2022 835619 559442 362540
78 Monday 26 September 2022 624808 653825 280034
79 Monday 19 September 2022 379154 770320 680067
80 Monday 12 September 2022 726558 871435 432303
81 Monday 05 September 2022 861721 423524 649216
82 Monday 29 August 2022 521884 984395 916891
83 Monday 22 August 2022 368840 885847 496955
84 Monday 15 August 2022 029131 863332 714287
85 Monday 08 August 2022 048960 237143 884904
86 Monday 01 August 2022 905641 760776 435173
87 Monday 25 July 2022 120980 272560 890308
88 Monday 18 July 2022 982332 806862 439371
89 Monday 11 July 2022 211172 796145 148220
90 Monday 04 July 2022 765985 971585 864828
91 Monday 27 June 2022 420311 995473 663091
92 Monday 20 June 2022 745805 490722 458120
93 Monday 13 June 2022 635365 222794 382278
94 Monday 06 June 2022 684757 741081 937783
95 Monday 30 May 2022 544805 113519 673115
96 Monday 23 May 2022 788249 476240 259438
97 Monday 16 May 2022 401063 922552 174329
98 Monday 09 May 2022 858403 308742 674689
99 Monday 02 May 2022 546236 720641 598303
100 Monday 25 April 2022 448796 488444 895721